#3 – It’s not what, but how.

vidaconstyle 3s

I hope you get the title of this post, Lol. I mixed some of the latest stuff  from Lethal, Vive9 and Redgrave and mixed them up with other items. I didn’t want to make a whole entire outfit with stuff from just one store because, well, anybody can do that. I’m pretty content with the finish product. The strike necklace from 7891 I used sort of like a tie and the Blazer from REMY was randomly added. I’m not sure if it goes well with the type of skirt I got on but it’s just too beautiful and I had to keep it on, Lol. I hope you like!

CREDITS :

[basics]

Skin / TheSkinnery / Mirte
Lips / HandMade
Eyes / Dead Apples
Hair / JF Hair
Nails / Mandala


Left Look :

Top / ISON / Sheer Layered Shirt
Bra / LETHAL / Spiked Bra [Silver]
Bottoms / Redgrave / LQM Jeans / Black
Shoes / LaRoo / Anca Boots / Black
Nail Ring / RYCA
Cap / WCult / Spiked Mouse Cap
Necklace / GlowStudio / Kolia Spiked Necklace

Right Look :

Blazer / REMY / BlazerCape / BaroqueBlack
Bra / LETHAL / Unspiked Bra
Skirt / Vive Nine / Rej Leather Pleated Mini
Leggings / H.O.F / Nylon Tights
Shoes / LaRoo / Anca Boots / Black
Chain / 7891. / Strike Necklace / Mixed
Nail Ring / RYCA
Cap / WCult / Spiked Mouse Cap

Leave a Reply

