#5 – ENVY by Diktator.

diktatorpic

Hello Everyone! This post is dedicated to the new and incredible shoes by Diktator called Envy. It doesn’t get any more lethal than this. Soon as I laid eyes on them I knew I HAD to have them. First of all, the feet are beyond realistic and detailed, and the shoe is customizable by hud. You can wear with or without the spikes and change from gold metal to silver. You also have a good variety of nail colors and other options. THE SHOE IS A MASTERPIECE!! I freaking love it, lol. I tried to capture all it’s beauty, even though my graphics don’t do it justice. Special thanks to CK for telling me about the shoe, love you<3. I beg you all to go check it out for yourself. It’s definately worth the money. Enjoy! ;]

– TP TO DIKTATOR –

Leave a Reply

