#8 – Indyra Originals & Swallow Clutches

indyraskirt post

 

 

I’m not a religious blogger and when I blog It’s because something great has caught my attention, lol. This post was inspired by these beautiful skirts from Indyra Originals. I’m sure they are sold seperately at the main shop but I purchased them on marketplace by packs and guess what? UNDER 300L! I was like, amazed that something with this kind of quality cost so little.. so I bought 2 packs lol. I love stripes<3. They have other colors including tropical warm colors but down below are some of my favs(I’m wearing the black on black one above). The Lion clutch that I’m wearing is from Swallow. I ‘m pretty much inlove with the quality. You can change the metals from gold to silver and it comes in sets of 5 colors with hud..freaking love ittttt!~~~Info and extra pics below~~

 

Credits:

Skin / Bodyco / Summer (50% OFF @ WAREHOUSE!)
Hair / Dela / Vanessa /
Makeup / Bodyco /
Top / H.O.F /
Skirt / Indyra Originals / Memoire’ Pencil Skirt /
Clutch / Swallow / Lion Clutch /
Shoes / Similar / Verona Black /
Neckalce& Earrings / Yummy / Teardrop Gemstone (@ Collab88)
Ring / Paper Couture / Time square Ring (ONLY 50L!)

 

indyraskirts

swallowclutch

 

Leave a Reply

