LOTD – Bad Gal

badgal

BAD GAL!! Yesh you are.. *spanks her own booty*. Ok sorry.. ahem.. So I took a little break from SL but Now i’m back. Ready to blog again. This Look I call Bad gal ’cause it’s what comes to mind when I look at it. I found the bun at Likeli and right away wanted to blog it. It’s freaking cute! The nails i’m wearing by Blaise No.5 are probably my new favs to wear. The quality and style are up the roof, love ’em. They have many other colors and styles on their marketplace site. The shades are full mesh and good quality so I had to get ’em ans share with you guys. Hope you like!! 🙂

T H E   L O O K

________________

Body _

Body _

Skin:
Meghindo’s / Loredana
Lips:
Glance / Anais
Nails:
Blaise No.5 / Nude
Hair:
Likeli / H #03

Apparel_

Shirt:
VIVI / Alaina
Skirt:
Celoe / Nikka Skirt

Accesorries_

Shades:
PP / Rockin Mesh Spiked Sunglasses
Earrings:
[F]oil / Diamond Trinity
Bag:
Bens Beauty / Burc Black Clutch
Shoes:
Vive Nine

