The Arcade 2013

 

arcade1

YAYYYYYYY I LOVE THE ARCADE EVENT!! There’s always a ton of cute items and a bunch of different styles for you, FOR CHEAP! 😀 So at the very last minute(as always) I ran to The Arcades and picked up some cool stuff and made this little native slash boho slash everything in between  outfit, lol. EVERYTHING, including the skin, can be found at the ARCADE. btw, Yes, I’m wearing two different skin tones on this picture but both skins are from The Skinnery, also at the arcade. Hope you guys like ittttttt ! I Love it 😀

 

TP TO THE ARCADE 

 

– Credits –

HeadPieace / Tee*fy
Hair / Wasabi Pills
Skin / The Skinnery
Top / Emery
Shorts / Emery
Shoes / J’s
Purse / Pesca
Bag / ASO!
Boots / Fashionably Dead
Cuff / Baiastice
Ring / ShakeUp
LadyBug necklace / Maxi Gossamer
Portrait necklace / Nylon Outfitters

Cute creature on my left is an avatar by [ WoOw ].

 

 

