army look

Army Chic, RAWR! This look was  inspired by those amazing bullet earrings you see right there. The quality that RO brings to the table is like no other and I’m being real.  The items are so  unique, sooo well done, sooo perfect, I just can’t even express it enough. Anyways, I hope you like this look and this new layout. I got the black outline idea from Borderlands 2, YES I’m abit of a nerd and I play video games too, psh, don’t judge.  But yeah, I love everything I’m wearing and hope you do too! ❤ .. btw, Behind The Design will be coming back soon, so look out for that. Thankies ~

Body:
Skin / Deesses / Yoshe
Hair / ICONIC / Irisa
Nails / Deesses (for Slink hands)

Clothes:
Jacket / Villena / Parka
Shirt / Faux (@ Fi-Fridays)
Bottom / Paperbag / My fav black tights

Accessories:
shoes / Lethal Couture (Group Gift!)
Earrings / RO / Arsenal (@ SL Fashion Week)
Necklace / 7891 / Payday (@ Stuff in stock)
Belt / [F]oil / Belly Chains
Bandaid / Dirty Linx

 

