Bad Bunny / *L.inc*

bad bunnybad bunny blog*Linc* has been around for years and I’ve always been a total fan. So with their new mesh booty and new lace body suit coming out, I thought it could be the perfect opportunity to make a little special post for the store and show a lil of my appreciation. With all of that said, CHECK OUT THAT BOOTY!!! It’s all mesh, even the legs and it can expand with your hip settings. It comes with hud to change skins and clothes and also appliers for creators.  I’m happy about this mesh butt and legs because I really hate the default bumps and leg muscles SL avatar has. Also this lace suit inspired me to be a bunny.. a bad bunny of course, since it’s for *L.inc* lol 😛 – Hope you like! ❤

Skin by The Skinnery / Alice @ The Arcade
Lips by Body Co
Eyeshadow by Glance
Hair by Lelutka / Scarlet
Nails by Deesses

Suit by *L.Inc* @ Boobie Show

Shoes by H.C
Necklace by Maxi Gossamer
Bunny parts by Medusa

