Deadly Fashion… ( Her&him)

dead fashion her dead fashion him

 

HELLOOOOOO TO ALL MY BEAUTIFULLY CREEPY PEOPLE OUT THERE šŸ˜› .. I’m a girl of many styles, I don’t just stick to one. Specially for the blogs, I don’t think people want to see the same thing over and over. I’m pretty much in love with this look. It’s dark, it’s hot, and it’s deadly. It reminds me of something beetle juice and something Tim Burton, plus the day of the dead, Idk but I likey it. Anyways, hope you guys like this look as much as I do. It was fun putting it together. BTW, This skin only cost ONE LINDEN! FREAKING LOVE IT! šŸ™‚

On her /

Skin by +Nuuna+ / Creep male
Hair by [Taketomi]
Eyes by Clemmm / The Whites
Nails by Mstyle

Top by SYL / Skeleton
Skirt by Paperbag

Skull rings by Swallow @ TDR
Watch by [f]oil
Cuff by Fleshstone
Spike bangles by 7891
Spikey Headband with Veil by +Half-Deer+
Horror necklace by +>A&A<+

Shoes by Lethal Couture

Devil baby on my leg by D.lab @ The Arcade

 

On him /

Skin by +Nuuna+ The Creep Male
Hairbase by *booN / center part B hairbase
Facial Hair by -Entente- / Facial Hair A – Chin Curtain

Sweatshirt by LEVENCHY / Blasphemy Sweater [Striped]
Shorts by .Shi Ā / Drape Bermuda V2 {Black} [Rigged Mesh]
Socks by Schadenfreude / White Amortentia Stockings
Mesh Leggins by !gO! / Jared Pants&Leggings -Black-

shoes by Lucien.Marcelo // LEATHER CALF VELCRO SNEAKERS 1’s

Ears by [MANDALA] / SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Earrings by (epoque) / Bouclier Earrings – Obsidian
Bag by Lucien.Marcelo // WALLIE CROC EMBOSSED DUFFLE BAG (BLACK)

 

