Ombre Crazy..

ombre crazy

560553_509273752489886_1148188225_n

KOSH-_SLINK_AV_ENHANCEMENT_MATTE___SHINE_FINGERNAILS__1_PIC

Yep, I’m back with this sort of magazine style of blogging. I still believe it’s the best way to capture the quality of the items I blog and also, since I was  probably the first one to do this blog style on SL I think I have every right to take back my style :D.. hehe. With this post I’m bringing to you these hot leggings from REBEL GAL and these amazing new shoes from FLITE. Both of these 2 items and everything else that I’m wearing is top quality and over all amazing. It’s tough when I have several cool items to show and want to blog them all at once >.< lol.. I think this outfit came out alright, though. Also, the nails are for slink hands. Links below !

Body

Skin / Deesses Skins: Madyna
Hair / ICONIC / Chaka
Nails / KOSH / Matte & Shine

Apparel

Top / Villena / Cotton Sweater / Icecream Ombre
Pants / Rebel Gal / Oil Spill Garter Leggings ~ Gasoline. 2 @ Fi*Fridays

Accessories

Shoes / FLITE / Gliders (Look out for new realeses!)
Necklace / [tea.s] / Cutie Bow Necklace
Watch / Vershe (Gatcha)

Any questions, just IM

