Beach, Don’t kill my vibe. – Lethal/CO57/YUMMY/FOIL

Beach dont

BEACH! Don’t kill my vibe! Hello there, soooo I had this WowMeh mesh body sittin’ in my inventory for a while now and I finally decided to take it out and try it, well, I love it. At first, I didn’t notice much of a difference but the longer I wore it, the more I loved it. Main difference is the thickness of the lower leg area, the butt and the boobs. They look more natural.

Anyways, let’s talk about this big ass visor I’m wearing. IT’S HOT AF, that’s all I wanted to say. Thanks to Yummy for making it! Sorry if the post got a lot going on lol.. I made the background myself, very simple and editorial like. I like it.  I’m actually learning to just have fun with my blogs. Hope you like! ♥

Skin / Vive Nine / MOCHA
Body / Wowmeh
Hair / *Milk* hair / Iggy
Suit / Lethal Couture / Yana
Skirt piece / Lethal / Clear skater skirt – Aqua
Shoes / Co57 / Ivy Spike Pumps / Electro
Visor / Yummy @ Summerfest
Rings / Yummy / Garden Cocktail (The Arcade)
Earrings / Dirty Mind / Bamboo earrings – gold
Bang / [F]oil / Martini

beach solo2

