Domm Beashh! Vida ft Mariano

 

ft mar2

DOMMM BEASSH!!! He’s been calling me that since … Lord knows. It depresses me to remember how long I’ve known this dude, hehe. Introducing! My homie and favorite pest, owner of Uncut, Mister Mariano Ree. He is known for having a unique style and overall good looking avatar. His brand also is unique and obviously based on his own personal taste in style. He makes tattoos, clothes and accessories – some of it he is wearing in the picture above, check it out. ♥

Also, Yes! New layout. I changed it, yet again. I got bored! What can I say? Think I’ll keep it for a while.. but I always say that, hehehe.

 


H e  w e a r s . . .

Hat – UnCut – Cross
Hair – [BURLEY] – Ana_Top_Black01
Jacket – A:S:S – Idol jacket
Pants – .:villena:. – Chinos – Black
Shoes – VIKA mainstore – Timber Boots
Bottle – Deekay Brand – Whiskey Bottle
Tattoos – UnCut

S h e  w e a r s . . .

Hat – Uncut – High Ass Nigga
Hair – .Shi – Bed Bob – Gray
Top – Beusy – Turtle Crop top – Frost bite
Pants – Femmefatale – Triangle Leather
Shoes – Co57 – Ivy Spike Pumps – Noir
Necklace – Reckless @ Project Limited

