Lust Angel – Remarkable Oblivion

lustangel

Yep, this is one of those “special posts” where I kinda go overboard with the editing, but you know what?It’s what I do!! I love overkilling the dodge and burn, I love it!

Anyways, Let’s just admire these wings for a minute. They are unbelievable and amazing, of course you couldn’t expect any less from Remarkable Oblivion. They actually gave me the opportunity to be their blogger….. YEAH, I KNOW. I was like, oh my god, I have to do something!! I wanted to do a special post because they deserve it. Their work is out of this grid, I’m telling you. Pure quality, one of the most realistic mesh designers I know, there’s many other great designers in Second Life but there’s just something about RO that is just so unique, the wow factor if you will. I love you RO!!! Okay, I’m done being a fan girl..for now, lol. ♥

Hair – Argrace – Haruka
Skin – Chai – Fiore
Lips – TheShops
Lashes – Mai Bilavio – Natural Extended
Brows – Mai Bilavio
Wings – Remarkable Oblivion – Eternity Wings
Pearls – *COCO*

