Heavenly Royal

heavenly royal heavenly royal ft

For Shiny shabby! & YAY for in-world photography!! I’m trying this decorating thingy for the first time because I do receive deco items in certain groups I belong to and it’s only fair that I blog those items too.  I obviously like all the deco and furniture items I’ve included in the picture above but I think the highlight for me is the Totoro frame on the left corner,  Totoro is one of my ultimate favorite characters and I died and went to heaven when I saw it on my flickr feed, lol. If you have no idea what the hell I’m talking about, just google My Neighbor Totoro. It’s a great animated movie by Hayao Miyazaki, who is basically one of the greatest. His movies are always creative, sentimental and always triggers your imagination.

S H E   W E A R . . .

Skin / Theskinnery / Julie @ Shiny Shabby
Shape / Visage / Julie Face #1
Hair / Moon / Neen
Dress / Rowne / Anouk Silk Dress
Jewelry / Mandala / Pearl Rain @ Shiny Shabby
Headpiece / Zenith / vintage lace pearl @ Shiny Shabby

D E C O / B A C K G R O U N D  I T E M S . . . All items are @ Shiny Shabby ♥

House / Fanatik
Rug / Junk.
Totoro Frame / Pure Poison
Newspaper Wings / 22769 ~ [bauwerk]
Window frame lights / Junk.
Cabinet / tarte.
Flower pot / 22769 ~ [bauwerk]
Lantern / 22769 ~ [bauwerk]
Plant Stand / Junk.

